Francine Jarry
A NEW ADVENTURE (Abraham-Hicks)

First Abraham-Hicks CD release... "The teachings of Abraham masterfully combined with the music of Francine Jarry" (Jerry & Esther Hicks)... includes 30 minutes of "Abraham's rampages of well-being"... "INSPIRATIONAL" and "UPLIFTING" "You have combined the essence of the law of attraction philosophy with beautiful inspiring music in a way that I now find as helpful as the books. I play them and sing along in the car most every day, and they never get old. I especially love the way you use different styles - like the South/Central American sounds"... from a fan in Oregon

1: A New Adventure (original version)
2: Count Your Blessings
3: Imagine it, pretend it, feel it!
4: Letting Go
5: Wherever I go
6: Do it for Love
7: Go to a happy place
8: Lullabies of well-being
9: Making today count
10: Dis oui a la vie!
11: When I'm ready
12: Let the river flow
13: All Is Well
14: Joy To The Universe (IF YOU LOVE THIS PLANET)