Francine Jarry

Francine's 'Eternity' Collection offering comfort and serenity from The Other Side of Life... special music for memorial services to celebrate the life of a loved one with a gentle reminder that life goes on... The songs you will find on this album reflect our changing beliefs in an afterlife and that we are eternal beings.

For more info:

Dedicated to my many dear and loving friends and family on the other side who were the inspiration for the songs on this album... booklet of lyrics & quotes by Glenda Green (Love Without End), Abraham (Abraham-Hicks), Elizabeth Kubler-Ross and Rosemary Altea (Proud Spirit) available with CD...inspiring & uplifting in its own way...

1: Spirit is Calling...intro
2: Going Home
3: River of Eternity
4: Never said goodbye (GOING HOME)
5: The Other Side of Life
6: Beyond The Clouds
7: Habanera
8: Recuerdos del querer
9: Sweet Shanna Goodbye
10: Children Of The Rainbow
11: Little child stands near (A)
12: I will always love you
13: Love Heals Everything (IF YOU LOVE THIS PLANET)
14: Deep Peace
15: Do not stand at my grave and weep
16: All Is Well
17: Shine on
18: Follow me